Staff & Faculty

Staff & Faculty 2016-17 School Year

 

 

 

Bob Stelle, Principal

bob_stelle@ddsd40.org

5D3_8843 (1)

 

First Grade:

Wayne Bund

wayne_bund@ddsd40.org

5D3_8821

 

Bill Scharmann

william_scharmann@ddsd40.org

5D3_8745

2nd Grade:

Tiffani Davis

tiffani_davis@ddsd40.org

5D3_8797 (1)

 

Julie Hunt

julie_hunt@ddsd40.org

5D3_8798

 

Kelli King

kelli_king@ddsd40.org

5D3_8733 (1)

 

Julia Traylor

julia_traylor@ddsd40.org

5D3_8841

 

 


3rd Grade:

Joel Jahnke

joel_jahnke@ddsd40.org

5D3_8703

 

Becky Buchanan

becky_buchanan@ddsd40.org

5D3_8801

 

Sara Kemp

sara_kemp@ddsd40.org

5D3_8773

 

Katie Mauck

katie_mauck@ddsd40.org

5D3_8786

4th Grade:

 

Teresa Teem

teresa_teem@ddsd40.org

5D3_8727

 

Heather Craig

heather_craig@ddsd40.org

5D3_8770

 

Irene Martin

irene_martin@ddsd40.org

5D3_8736

 


5th Grade:

Carla Montoya

carla_montoya@ddsd40.org

5D3_8833

 

Vanessa Crawley

vanessa_crawley@ddsd40.org

5D3_8828

 

 

Cindy Bradley-Cross

cindy_bradley@ddsd40.org

5D3_8791

Specialists

Robbie Bouslaugh, Student Behavior Specialist 

robbie_bouslaugh@ddsd40.org

5D3_8713

 

 

 

Katie Brennan, Speech Pathologist

katie_brennan@ddsd40.org

Katie Brennan

 

Keith Brown, P.E.

keith_brown@ddsd40.org

5D3_8838

 

Tess Brown, Title 1

tess_brown@ddsd40.org

5D3_8811

 

Richard Smith, Title 1

richard_smith@ddsd40.org

5D3_8805

 

Carrie Cowan, Student Achievement Specialist 

carrie_cowan@ddsd40.org

5D3_8752

 

Brandon Goodrich, Special Education 

brandon_goodrich@ddsd40.org

IMG_2191

 

Mary Kelly, Counselor

mary_kelly@ddsd40.org

IMG_2192

 

Steve Mosher, Language Development Specialist 

steve_mosher@ddsd40.org

5D3_8712

 

Sarah Phillips, Language Development Specialist

sarah_phillips@ddsd40.org

5D3_8722

 

Carin Rosenberg, Library Assistant

carin_rosenberg@ddsd40.org

5D3_8767

 

Carrie Werner, Counselor

carrie_werner@ddsd40.org

5D3_8815

 

Office Staff

 

Laurie Steinke, Head Secretary

laurie_steinke@ddsd40.org

5D3_8778 (1) 

 

Amy Bartunek, Records Clerk

amy_bartunek@ddsd40.org

5D3_8782

 

Anji Molinari, Health Assistant 

anji_molinari@ddsd40.org

IMG_2208

 

James Butt, Head Custodian

james_butt@ddsd40.org

5D3_8761

 

Instructional Assistants 

 

Carmen Anderson

5D3_8755

 

Kayleen Childs 

IMG_2188

 

Kerri Dempsey

5D3_8808

 

Laurie Hoskins

5D3_8747

 

Natalya Kanifolsky

5D3_8737

 

 

Bobby Nove

5D3_8817

 

 

Jan Short

5D3_8749

 

Kitchen Staff

 

Mary Trotter, Head Cook 

5D3_8719 (2)

 

IMG_2207

 

IMG_2204

 

IMG_2203

 

IMG_2206